Ysgol Aberconwy's Virtual Learning EnvironmentLike Ysgol Aberconwy on FacebookFollow Ysgol Aberconwy on Twitter      
 

Events

Click here for the full calendar

 

DAY DATE EVENT
Monday 7 January 2019 Staff training
Tuesday 8 January 2019 School opens for pupils
Friday 22 February 2019 Last day before half term
HALF TERM
Monday 4 March 2019 School open for pupils
Friday  29 March 2019 Staff training
Friday 12 April 2019 Last day of term
EASTER HOLIDAYS
DAY DATE EVENT
Monday 29 April 2019 School opens for pupils
Monday 6 May 2019 May Day Bank Holiday
Friday 24 May 2019 Last day before half term
HALF TERM
Monday 3 June 2019 School open for pupils
Friday 19 July 2019 Last day of term
SUMMER HOLIDAYS
Top